First Street

Buy the Book:

Release Date: June 15, 2021


Audio Edition Available Now!

As four young clerks dive headfirst into the world of the Supreme Court, they’re forced to face the high-pressure decisions and shocking secrets that could make or break their careers. (8 episodes total.)

Over their year as clerks, four recent law school graduates—Charlotte, Odessa, Gabriel and Jack—will influence the way our biggest issues of today—from the death penalty to voting rights—are settled, all while navigating love, life, and what justice means to them.

Add on Goodreads